Tenant Services Committee

Tenant Services Committee


​Linda Jackson

​Committee ​Secretary:

Sonia Fung


Councillor Michael Ford
Amanda Coombs
Debbie Douglas
Ubah Farah
Brian Smith
Kevin Marshman (voting ex-officio member) 

​Executive leads:

Angela Cooke, Vice President, Resident and Community Services
Graham Leah, Vice President, Asset Management


The Tenant Services Committee is established as a committee of the Board of Directors of Toronto Community Housing to assist the Board in fulfilling its responsibilities in respect of:

  • Community relations, tenant engagement and quality customer service
  • Healthy communities
  • Day-to-day maintenance
  • Community safety and security
  • Social investment
  • Oversight of the Commissioner of Housing Equity

Meeting frequency:

The committee must meet once each quarter and may meet more often.


Please see the committee charter (PDF)​​ for more information about this committee, including its responsibilities and authority.

Board meetings

Visit the event calendar​ to see upcoming committee meetings.