Commissioner of Housing Equity resident meetings

Commissioner of Housing Equity resident meetings

April 22, 2014

The Office of the Commissioner of Housing Equity (�OCHE�) is hosting a �Meet and Greet� in each Operating Unit. All residents are invited to attend any of these dates. Please RSVP so that we order enough refreshments, and come with your �questions for the new Commissioner of Housing Equity.

The mandate of the Office of the Commissioner of Housing Equity is to promote the resolution of rent arrears and review potential loss of subsidy files, which could escalate to an arrears situation, for seniors and vulnerable residents.�

Meet and Greet dates are scheduled by OU as follows :

OU A
Tuesday April 15, 2014
2:00 pm � 4:00 pm
1420 Victoria Park Avenue
Recreation Room�

OU B
Tuesday April 22, 2014
2:00 pm � 4:00 pm
35 Park Home Avenue
9th Floor Recreation Room

OU C
Thursday April 24, 2014
5:30 pm � 7:30 pm
101 Kendleton Drive
Recreation Room

OU D
Wednesday April 23, 2014
5:30 pm � 7:30 pm
2195 Jane Street
Ground Floor Recreation Room

OU E
Wednesday April 16, 2014
5:30 pm � 7:30 pm
55 Rankin Crescent
Ground Floor Recreation Room

OU F
Tuesday April 29, 2014
5:30 pm � 7:30 pm
Lawrence Heights Community Centre
Multi-Purpose Room
5 Replin Road

OU G
Thursday May 1, 2014
5:30 pm � 7:30 pm
5 Wakunda Place
Recreation Room

OU H
Monday May 5, 2014
6:00 pm � 8:00 pm
4175 Lawrence Avenue East
Recreation Room

OU I
Wednesday May 7, 2014
6:00 pm � 8:00 pm
140 Adanac Drive
Recreation Room

OU J
Tuesday May 13, 2014
6:00 pm � 8:00 pm
341 Bloor Street West
2nd Floor Recreation Room

OU K
Tuesday May 20, 2014
6:00 pm � 8:00 pm
501 Adelaide Street East
Recreation Room

OU L
Thursday May 22, 2014
6:00 pm � 8:00 pm
145 Strathmore Blvd.
Ground Floor Recreation Room

OU M
Tuesday June 3, 2014
6:00 pm � 8:00 pm
246 Sackville Street
Ground Floor Recreation Room

3 citywide meetings are also taking place:

Tuesday June 17, 2014
2:00 pm � 4:00 pm
246 Sackville Street
Ground Floor Recreation Room

Thursday June 19, 2014
6:00 pm � 8:00 pm
Etobiocoke Civic Centre, Council Chamber
399 The West Mall

Tuesday June 24, 2014
6:00 pm � 8:00 pm
North York Civic Centre
Council Members Lounge

Please RSVP by:
phone� :�� 416-981-6998
e-mail :��� OCHE@torontohousing.ca